Some people think young people should start working early,while others believe they should continue studying

The number of people thinking that they have to work at an early age is increasing; however, some people prefer to carry on their education. I believe it is great to work during study time.

Firstly, if people cannot enter university, they must work because they need to provide for themselves without anybody’s help and develop their own lifestyle. For example, after age 18, people will step into a more significant lifestyle, and their parents will no longer raise them, but they will work and earn money for their family and themselves. But, there are people who have already started to work at an early age. This helps their future.

On the other hand, most people believe that people should carry on their studies. The chances of getting a good job in the future increase. A high level of knowledge and skills are one of the most important factors in finding a good job. People’s worldview expands; for example, during study, they meet new people, learn new subjects, and their thinking is enriched.

In conclusion, starting work early provides experience, while continuing education develops critical thinking.