Some people thrive under pressure, while others are overwhelmed by stress. Discuss the reasons behind these different responses to stress and their implications for personal and professional success.

In today’s modern society, stress and pressure have become a broad issue to the general public and have caused a lot of problems which affect people of all ages. It is argued that some people thrive under pressure. However, it is believed that thers are overwhelmed by stress. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons behind these different responses to stress and their implications for personal and professional success.

First and foremost, pressure is the way helps people not stop trying and trying. This means that some people are strong both pysical and mental helps make them positive thinking about pressure to create a motivation reactions to challenges. Besides, they can control a lot of pressure and is not controled by it. Pressure is common such as students suffer from score and examination, university students come in for finance, future career, and so on, adults put up with trouble at work and finance. For example, when teachers criticize me for not understanding a eassy essay, I don’t negative think but I take it which is purpose to me try achievement what i want. Past experiences make me react to challenges and obstacle. Furthermore, some people thrive under pressure because they use pressure to break through and overcome their limit. For instance, Nam who has used pressure from parents to reach achievement in Math

On the other hand, others are overwhelmed by stress because they negative thinking. This means that when they come in for stress, they cannot control themselves. This lead to a feeling of fear that lead to thought focusing on negative aspects of the situation and cause some emotional problems such as depression. For instance, some people meet pressure situation, they are surprised because they do not prepare pysical which led to negative think.

Aditionally, stress can create implications for personal and professional success. Talent individuals often face effective stress, leding to career advancement. For example, idol k-pop in Korea, they must undergo four or five years to be debuted and they become famous thank to effort. Different situation is people who are often overwhelmed may face overexhaust, effecting their work performance.

In conclusion, stress and pressure are problem which many people are facing and create various diferent solution. It is important for them to strike blance between strees and relaxation. People should give further consideration to this issue.