Some people today argue that media has become increasingly nostalgic and unoriginal. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In 21st century, Media is one of the most powerful, influential platforms which can impact viewers emotionally. In the heat of the moment, they can get imbalanced and react in such a way that it could lead to social disturbance. At times, media may be original and sometimes propagating false narratives. In this essay, I would like to discuss the implications of media on the society as a whole.

I would like to start, I emphatically agree that, media has been losing its originality. Because they are still, Using an olden way of projecting news. Where they can explorer creativeness. And I believe there are many channels, which brings unauthenticated and unverified news to audience. Media has become a review and TRP centric platform with diminishing credibility.

On the other hand, there are few media channels. Where they are collecting the new across the world. They are brining news in front of the customers after verifying and validating in all the directions. Through which the media is gain customers confidence and credibility.

In conclusion, while name and fame are prominent in today’s media. Originality has disappeared. I agree that media has become unoriginal and less innovating. Media should bring innovative ideas, use latest technology to bring authenticated news.