some people want government to spend money on life on other planets, however, others think it is a waste of public money when the earth has so many problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals opine that governments should allocate money for research to find new life on other planets that humans can inhabit in the future. As far as I am concerned, others believe that it is a waste of state budgets when it has urgent problems on Earth. This essay would delve into discussing the two perspectives as well as stating my support for the latter one.

There are several seasons that governments should invest in finding life on other planets. The first reason is space exploration can boost scientific discovery and broaden people’s horizon of the universe. Additionally, the search for new life on other planets requires the constant advancement of technology that has far-reaching applications. Consequently, investments in space programs can have significant benefits for society and improving everyday life, but it also wastes a large number of state money. A pertinent example of this is that these innovations lead to advancements in robotics, satellite technology, computer systems and energy-efficient solutions, as a matter of, it can be beneficial to drive economic growth and enhance the productivity of labour force.

On the other hand, some people argue that it is a squander of public money when the earth has so many problems. Instead of spending vast amounts of money on space exploration, it could be better used to solve essential problems on earth, without a doubt, poverty, disease, environment, and climate change.One of the major issues associated with this is that government spending categories paramount importance for ethical considerations, especially addressing social injustices or improving education and healthcare. A typical instance of this would be investment in education has proven benefits like reducing poverty, improving healthcare outcomes, and fostering economic growth.

All things considered, from my standpoint, although some people think that the government should offer financial assistance to research looking for life on other planets, I firmly believe that it is of necessity to enhance human life on earth rather than that.