some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, these are best people to talk to teenagers about the danger of crime committing or not.

Everyone should be aware of punishment of committing crime. Certain individuals after doing something illegal and getting the punish by the Government become well-mannered person later. They are well for teenager to tell the threat of doing something shameful. In the fourth coming paragraph, I will elaborate that t what limit it is good and I will also illustrate my dilemma with the help of certain examples.

To commence, the population who have spent time in cage well know the blessing of freedom. When they become suitable citizen, they should be asked to taught the children about the abuse of involving in an unethical act. For instance, by sharing their own experience. Furthermore, they can better make the kids to understand it. They should highlight the importance of following the laws. And should make them a perfect countryman. Moreover, they can teach the kids not to take part in the things which would be temporarily good but later leads you to the suffering. He can also tell the people the side effects of remaining in the cage and that feeling of useless.

On the other hand, it could be quite devastating. If the person after spending a lot of months in prison, and cannot become a charming person. So that such type of individual give very poor impacts on the mind of children. If it has the fire of revenge, it can lead the teenager to the verge of destruction. Moreover, it can create a picture in the mind of child that after doing something wrong you will be free like me. It can guide the child in a negative direction.

To recapitulate, it is good but to a certain boundary. A proper eye should be kept on such a person. His mind after passing through severe strictness should be checked properly.