Some people work for their whole life for the same organization while others work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Work cultures, work places and business environments are certainly affected from the modern-day and technology changes.

I believe it has been always a challenging part for young and even more senior individuals to find the best way to build up their careers. There are certainly advantages in developing a career within a same organization since you have certainty and confidence in the job you are doing, it allows you to bring your skills in that area to an expert level while also increasing the chances of succeeding to a higher position as a loyal and long-term employee.

Opposed to that, changing workplaces more frequently can bring uncertainty and anxiety for the job situation but it can also be a huge dopamine towards excitement and dedication to something new. Changing the work scene can be really healty for a person since changing the point of view can always leas to new and unimmagianable things. Certainly coule give the opportunity to the employee for better work and financial conditions.

In my honest opinion I believe that in this fast-paced era in which we live in nowadays where growth and career opportunities are much more available to all of us with the technology it would be a waste not to use all of the resources and opportunities presented to remain in the closed circle of one organisation for all of your years of service.