Some people work harder than other.Why is this?Is this a positive or negative habit?

In today’s competitive world, there is a belief that some inhabitants are likely to pay more attention to their work. Several people work harder than others owing to financial need for their future, and from my perspective, this is a negative attitude towards work.

There are some sound reasons why toil has become more common for people. The main reason seems to be gaining money. In simpler terms, more and more human beings would like to live in luxury houses and drive expensive cars. As a result, a host of people are trying to work in a lucrative job or even some of them are doing hard labor because of their financial struggle. Take manual laborers as an example. Most of workers like these want to earn extra money. Unfortunately, every year they are sent abroad to employ them for hard working. To my regret, this shift is expected to continue increasing in years to come. Therefore, I suppose lack of funds is one of the biggest guilts of continuing rate of overload.

In my opinion, there are a number of negative effects of working constantly. Deteriorating of health may be the only reliable downside of prolonged, relentless hard working. To explain, dust coming out of workplaces is affecting laborers well-being. Although they work continuously without taking any breaks that helps to clear their mind. Consequently, many humans are complaining about their ailments. For example, every week thirty percent of workers visit to the doctor due to their ongoing work. Thus, I find this trend is a negative habit.

In conclusion, the improving rate of overwork could be the result of economic necessity. And I would find overworking than other individuals is a harmful custom.