Some people work harder than other.Why is this?Is this a positive or negative habit?

Some individuals work harder than others. There are several reasons for this. Also it has own advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, I will write about its reasons, good and bad aspects .

First of all,many people work harder because of their natural traits. They have high level responsibility or dedication. Secondly, people work harder when they have external factors such as financial necessity, family,obligations career advancement. This is why people work hard and long hours others.

It is important to achieve a balance between work time and leisure or family time. Hard work often pays off. It leads to accomplishment and success or cause gained the truth of others. Fore example, many famous people have worked harder and longer than other people.

There are negative effects of working hard. Prolonged hard work on a constant basis may result in burnout. People lack of attention to health and well-being due to determination to work. As a result,people have physical and emotional exhaustions.

In conclusion personal and environmental needs are the reasons why people work hard. I believe that people need to take regular holidays.