Some people work harder than other.Why is this?Is this a positive or negative habit?

Some people set apart from others by being hard-working. There are some reason why they prefer working hard than other people and it is believe by many that it is a negative habit.

On the one hand, the main and precise reason is dedication to their work. Most people have dreams of future professions during their childhood and start working harder and harder to achieve their goals. Once they occupy their dream works they become dedicated to it and enjoy working. These people stand out from those who work for a living. Additionally, individuals can benefit more from overworking. Many employees work overtime in their workplaces to earn extra money so they can make savings. For example, some people have to more in order to make ends meet, especially those who struggle with budget. By this way, they may get promotion as well because of their diligence. Hard working is a priority for those people.

However, there are several negative effects on personal life and physical performance in hardworking. Firstly, it may disallow individuals to spend time with their families or do leasure activities. Working from the morning until the evening requires much time and energy causing exhaustion. As a result, people may not have intention to spend quality time. Moreover, working too much could lead to physical and mental issues, such as stress, depression and frustration or even a suicide commitment. For instance, Japanese people are addicted to working so much that many of them found died at their workplaces because of work overload. Many humans find it bad habit regarding these drawback.

In conclusion, while hardworking offers many opportunities like job satisfaction and potential promotion, negative effects of this habit should be considered. It is advisable to achieve a balance between work and personal life.