Some people work harder than other.Why is this?Is this a positive or negative habit?

In the contemporary society, with the development of modernization and industrialization, some individuals always make every effort to improve their better life by working hard and there are various reasons for these attitudes to work. Personally, everything has two opposite sides like a coin and this is the same for the impact of hectic schedules.

On the one hand, this phenomenon is caused by numerous reasons, including subjunctive and objective elements. For internal purposes, it may come from an employee’s personality. It means that some young people today want to earn much money while they do not put their too much labor force to work. Besides, they seem not to have enough motivation in career prospects. Moreover, when external fields are taken into consideration, it can be clearly seen that some blue-collar employees may lose their interest in their work. Evidently, they must endure pressure from both colleagues and their employer, which makes them uncomfortable with current working environment.

On the other hand, sometimes working hard brings not only benefits but also counter-productive work and an unhealthy lifestyle. To begin with, this is a positive habit because this has become a part of life in this competitive world. For example, an IT professional is required to deliver beyond what is expected out of his job then only he will be promoted to the next level. In contrast, it takes employees much time to complete assigned mission, which creates a huge gap between their relatives. For instance, when some parents have to work overtime to finish their deadline, they surely do not have residual time to look after their family. Accordingly, numerous arguments may arise among their partners.

In conclusion, this outstanding tendency has outlined many reasons as well as negative problems of this matter. From my opinion, I believe that people should balance between their work and their daily routine to have a better lifestyle.