Some people work harder than other.Why is this?Is this a positive or negative habit?

Nowadays,there are people who have a different approach to work .For example,some people work harder than any other types. Hard workers might like work but mostly they pat attention wealth and status .Despite health concern related to the lifestyle of workaholics, their approach to work is a manifestation of ability and responsibility.

Not all people are actually liked in the job they have . For this reason ,some people do not adjoin with capabilty. Therefore ,do not increase in company or at work.However,not everyone belongs to this category of workers. Because,some people focus on to work .One’s just liked work and they want to work a lot of money that’s. Why people are trying into work. People believe it will bring a lot of things to people. For example ,best car,luxury hotel,taste food and etc. In additionaly most people are optimist and that is why they try hard work everytime .

Moreover,many people work harder because they are abilty and responsibility for job. They know that working 10 or 12 hours a day is bad for their health ,they do not stop working.Their goals in life motivate them to never stop. Espeically, this people act more recklessly and they tend to be more respected people in society.

In my conclusion,we should pay more attention to such overworked people and encourge then to increase their affection for work .Absoultly,they bring many income and benefits to the goverment.