Some people work order then others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard.

During the edification and jobs, numerous people work more as compared to others. This essay will argue that they work hard to become successful in life and hard-working is always better because it gives victorious life as a reward. Also if you cannot get a victory in your goal it provides you significent experience.

Some person work hard in their education and Employment because they want to get an excellent lifestyle. To explore it, many people possess enormous dreams in their life, so to achieve their goals they work day and night. For instance, a renowned cricketer from Pakistan, who had a dream to build a free cancer hospital for his nation. He gathered almost 20 famous doctors from world and told them about his task. Only one doctor approved his notion among all doctors. He didn’t lose hope, and work hard for hospital. Imran khan had to struggle for approximately 9 years for his goal. However, at the end he got a success. Now he have made 4 free of cost cancer hospitals throughout in his country.

Moreover, hard work essentials for an individual’s life because it provides benefit to people. Not just in the form of victory, Although in the shape of defeat as after losing human get experience, and which is more precious than anything. For example, my friend father wanted to become a soldier, but he could not do it. However, his father got plenty of knowledge about army tests.After that,he started academy in his area and gave knowledge to teenagers about Army papers scheme. Consequently, now his 50 students are serving in forces.