Some prefer to study abroad.Others choose to study in their own country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different opinions about acquiring knowledge.While some argue that studying abroad is a best choice for education,Others claim that homeland is a good way to study.

From my perspective, the students’ education in foreign countries gives more opportunities and opens up many pathways.

-To begin with the view of the former group, there are two reasons behind their position.First is that they learn new skills and new methods.There are a lot of work there, they work in their dream job.In addition to this, they meet new people,make friends and tell each other about their culture.Definitely, other arguments exist too, but the ones mentioned, I believe do stand out.

-Turning to the latter group’s point of view, they also have their own grounds to justify the position they hold. First of all, many people choose to study in their homeland due to lack of money.Aside from this,many students do not like to study alone away from home, they miss their parents. The availability of other arguments is undeniable, but mentioning them is not worthy.

-As for my opinion, I feel that foreign countries give different cultures, new language, personal growth and career opportunities.