Some say in the morden world, getting old is bad. Others believe that old people's life nowadays is much better than in the past. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people contend that growing aging populations in the contemporary age is overwhelmingly negative, others asset that the elderly can now experience a high-quality life. Personally, I believe both views have merit, and this essay will delineate why.

Firstly, proponents of the notion that the aging puts immense pressure on the economy as they may encounter difficulties in the latest technologies. There is no denying that old people are usually considered to be less creative and innovative than their younger co-workers. The result is that this could hinder their company’s development in a fast-changing world since they are lack of envolving technological landscapes and societal advancements, being unable to conpete with other businesses. Secondly, older individuals is often accompanied by age-related ailments, leading to a decline in physical abilities. They are easily facing more health problems and suffering a higher risk of disease, which can aggravate the immune systems of older people. As a result, this would prevent older people from enjoying their life, even deeming life-threatening.

Conversely, in my perspective, senoior citizens has experienced substantial improvement in contemporary times. It is a fact that companies that have older staff benefit a great deal. Older employees have certain practical skills and experiences that they can pass on to their younger counterparts. The implication is that the blend of eldery and young people helps enhance work productivity and increase profit, flourishing the economic growth and fostering aging life. Addtionally, in terms of healthcare systems, there has been impressive progress regarding improvements in people’s health. It is increasingly prevenlant vaccines, antibiotics, and other effective cures, preventing the old from many viruses and enhancing their immunse systems. Thus, advancements in medicine enable the elderly to live much longer and healthier lives compared to past.