Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with trade, health and education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

The given statement suggested by some peple that developed regions ought to help the needy countries in differnet kind of sectors such as business, health as well as education.

By analayzing the whole topic, my opinion is to agree with this. Yes, I think it is essential for wealthy countries to help poorer countries. I think they can do this by providing money or supplies, particularly medical supplies. If countries help poorer countries, it will help build a good relationship between those countries. The poorer countries will also benefit from it. Concerted efforts by rich nations to help the poor would improve local and national social cohesion; reduce the threat of excluded social groups undermining social and economic stability; create economic opportunities; reduce the likelihood of public health problems and pandemics.

As we know about the weak economy of Pakistan, China is a developed region. China always supports Pakistan in difficulties. Moreover China is Pakistan’s biggest trading partner and a large invester, this comes through China and Pakistan Corridor (CPC). This helps Pakistan in building infrastructure, attracting forieng investments. China has also providing financial support to pakistan, like loans and currency, which boost up Pakistan debate. In Covid era, China provides supplies to pakistan that are commonly used. Of course Pakistan is not a developed country but helped India in Covid time. Pakistan offers relief materials to India tohelp to fight Covid-19.

In conclusion, there are so many reason that why and how wealthier regions should help poor reagion. Rich countries should solve so many challenges of poor countries. Therfore, I strongly advocate and beleive that richer countries should remove difficulties of poorer countries.