Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code. In your opinion, do the advantages of children having a school uniform outweigh the disadvantages?

One downside of having a school uniform might be that they can be expensive for parents to spending on. Keeping a child in school uniforms may be more expensive for parents and guardians than buying. Often, uniforms are only available from a limited number of suppliers and the lack of competition keeps prices high or a uniform will include pricier items like blazers and dress shoes, which some families might struggle to afford. However, I think this can be

On the positive side, School uniform can promote safety . This is because some proponents of school uniforms argue that uniforms can increase student safety in school and outside of school, as well as increasing students’ ability to blend in and focus on learning without having to worry that their clothing choices might make them a target. In areas where students may be gang-involved, uniforms can growth safety by preventing students from wearing clothing that declares intentionally or inadvertently , gang affiliation. For instance I think this could be create a great advantages for wearing school uniform because