Some schools have physical education programs. physical education programs should be compulsory. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are the future of our society, and we must provide them with every type of education. A significant number of institutes provide physical education programs to children, which is a great initiative. It is important to teach children exercise, yoga, and sports, which enables them to maintain good health. Due to the above reasons, I feel that physical education classes must be mandatory in all primary and secondary institutes.

During physical classes, the teachers should teach kids exercise, sports, and yoga to maintain good health. With the help of these training sessions, the children will be able to improve their focus and concentration levels. An hour of exercise will make students active and also reduce stress. Regular exercise is beneficial for both mental and physical fitness. For example, one of my friends, Nena, learned yoga from her sports teacher, and doing yoga daily has significantly reduced her anxiety. Some students may also like a sport and build a good career in sports under the guidance of their sports teachers.

Physical education classes should be made mandatory because it is necessary for the better mental and physical health of students. Pupils might become unhealthy and lazy due to a lack of exercise. Lack of exercise might also cause a loss of concentration and appetite among students. A child must be given knowledge of physical health as well.

In conclusion, physical education is also important for students to maintain good mental and physical health. Institutes should, therefore, make physical classes compulsory.