Some scientists believe intelligent life forms may exist in other planets and some want to send messages to the space to contact with these life forms. But other scientists believe it is a bad idea and it could be danger. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some scientists argue that there is another human being who lives on other exoplanets, and they want to contact them by sending messages. But other scientists believe that it’s risky. I think it’s dangerous, too, because we do not know anything about other living beings; they might be more intelligent than us and take our planet, or maybe they have not revolutionized yet.

These days astrophysicists are trying to find other planets that sustain living life to communicate with them. There are other Stars that have planets around them, like Earth, and scientists are observing these planets to find life. They decided that if there is a liquid like water there might be life beyond Earth. Some scientists say that there may be other people who want to communicate with others like us, but they are also afraid of strangers, that is why we should take the first step and find them. It might be a very good idea to contact other beings who might look like us.

On the other hand, some scientists argue that it’s very dangerous to expose ourselves to other lives because there might be others who want to take and colonize our Earth. We are not sure if exoplanets’ living beings are like us, or if they revolutionized like us; there may be living in a Stone era or very modern life that has flying cars or teleportation. Therefore, astrophysicists say we should not uncover ourselves. There can be very bad consequences.

In my opinion, we are not sure that aliens have good intentions if they find us, that’s why we should not reveal ourselves yet. We should do more observation than we can think about that.

In conclusion, there is going on a debate about other living beings, while some scientists think we should find and talk with them, others think it’s a very bad idea and dangerous. I agree with the latter; we should do more research before revealing ourselves.