Some scientists think that computers will soon become more intelligent than humans. While some people think this will be a positive development, other people are worried about the negative effects. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

It is belived by some reseachers that computer will be more shrewed as compared to human.As a result, it will bring both benefits and drawbacks. In the paragraph to come, I shall educidate both view and give my own point.

On the one hand, the development of computer’s intelligent is better for your work or study if you have enough computer knowledge. Compared with the first computer in the world that is very big and slow, computers nowadays have a faster calculation and store more data. With the Internet, users can reach any information that they want on their computers. In addition, Artificial Intelligent could solve any problem in many way or make many information that users order.

On the other hand, others and I think that it has many problem that need to solve with the development of computer intelligent. At first, if users do not have enough knowledge about computer, they can not manage their computers.Of course, they can not use up the benefit that computer brings to them. In the negative side, some students use their computer to cheat at school. Others being addicted to games in the computer and become lazier or even be ill.

Inconclusion, if users know how to use their computers enficiently, it is the good way to use up the benefit that computer brings to users.