Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays a lot of ongoing processes invoke undesirable consequences such as the extinction of some animals. The effect can be caused by actions such as illegal hunting, natural disasters, or global warming. Scientists work hard to scrutinize the problem deeply and find the way out of the problem, which can involve obtaining male and female ones and breeding them.

On the one hand, there can be several reasons why some species of animals are in danger of extinction, for instance, natural disasters such as great fires in forests where plenty of animals lose their home as well as food to survive. Extinction of a particular species could have disastrous consequences, which might cause a breakthrough in the chain of food, once a part of the chain is excluded, following species get in danger of extinction as well.

Along with the issue professionals in the field attempt to solve the problem and to survive the animals in many different ways. One of the widespread solutions is to breed the animals and artificially make their population grow. Another way refers to making laws more severe about illegal hunting. one another can be considered on a wide range, that global warming should be reduced, so that animals, for example, white bears which live on poles don’t extant with wanting of ice.

In conclusion, many determinants affect the extinction of animals, while human involvement is quite severe. Scientists try to solve the problem daily, with various methods to survive the animal.