Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

Some categories of animals are prone to extinct and also more of them are getting into same situation. There are many reason for this uprising problem, which could be turning a point of our ecological system.

The first and also the biggest reason for some animals numbers decreasing is that human made disasters, such as fishing and hunting illegally, traveling to their habitat and dumping trash everywhere they go, while also not paying attention to their surroundings and let for example the forest catch on fire, because someone needed to smoke or cook. For that reason, it is required that every individual who wants to go camping must abide the rules and should protect the environment, so that the inhabitant, who lives there could survive.

And the reason number two is the natural disaster that we humans can or can not impact. For example; the gas emission from cars, power houses, as well as from animals have extremely negative effects on global warming. So it is crucial to reduce those factors, in order to improve those bad influences on our ecological system. As for the natural disaster, such as tornado or tsunami et cetera, it is unfortunate, but we need to cope with the damage in those living organism and try to save those, which we can.

In summary, in this modern day and time, this topic is really important to highlight, because we need to do more research on this theme, in order to find more preventive methods and find correct solutions for each individual problem that could arise in future.