Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

Humanity self interest has push to the Extinction of many species whereas some species keep increasing in number causing harm to humans and some being friendly. This species get to be extinct due to their separation from their natural habitats while some species such as mosquitoes get to have favourable environmental conditions for more reproduction increase malaria rate. The solution to this ecosystem disorder lies in the palms of mankind.

With modernisation and high level of deforestation animals species are disappearing increasingly. Firstly, most of this species (Lions, elephant) are being killed for fear of harm in some local environment. Secondly, this species are captured as a means of fun but being out their habitat doesn’t provide them with similar comfort hence their loss in nature. Finally destruction of this animals habitats makes them uncomfortable and environment conditions.

In contrast to this losing species some species get to be relatively growing in number. Firstly, in the context of dirt pollution which creates favorable conditions for some species to reproduce most of which cause harm to humans for instance mosquitoes causing malaria and house flies contaminating house foods. Moreover,..

As quoted earlier the solution relies on mankind. Firstly, the government could set policies that protect this animals from danger by setting professional authorities that could be contacted in case of any harmful animal found around, to be taken to the Zoo. Secondly, if this animals are captured for fun or studies they should be placed in conditions that match their natural habitats for a better leaving. Thirdly, re-aforestation needs to be encouraged.Finally, they should be sensitisation programs on how to keep once environment clean and sen and industries should be levy according to the amount of pollutant they release.

To conclude, animals are a very important part of the ecosystem, so endangering to lives to make ours easy will always keep the system unbalanced.