Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

Over the years, many animals kinds suffered from different problems. Specific animal types are nearly wiped out, and many animals which facing the same danger. This essay will cover the issues and their solutions in turn.

The first two points to consider are hunting animals and sea pollution. Because of excessive hunting, some species face the danger of extinction. Due to a lack of knowledge of hunters, animals are being killed more than the necessary numbers. Furthermore, sea pollution has a tremendous effect on the extinction of animals. Over the last century, plastic waste in oceans increased significantly. Due to the fact that sea pollution makes the water unlivable for sea creatures. For instance, people who are polluting the ocean causing dolphins to be unable to live in their natural habitat.

There are several solutions for the problems that have been mentioned before. The first one is that the government should limit hunting with the help of restrictive laws. Restrictive laws such as limiting the time gap between hunting seasons and areas might increase the knowledge and caution for this topic. In addition, instead of polluting the water with waste, people should be concerned about recycling and reusing in order to stand against waste. Citizens should separate their waste according to their type. Even though this might not end the waste problem completely, it will help to reduce waste and pollution issues by a considerable amount.

In summary, If people continue their same attitudes towards this issue, the extinction of species will be undeniable. To prevent the wiping out of animals, needed steps should be taken such as restrictive laws and giving importance to recycling. From my point of view, in the future thanks to the increasing perception of people will cover these problems.