some students choose to enroll in training-based work rather than completeing their university studies do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

It has become increasingly common for university students quiting their studies and start taking work-based trainings. This essay will discuss the main advantages and downsides of students choice of enroling in trainings instead of attending university.

One benefit of students preparing for work is gaining experience. Training usually contain different practices specificly about major, for example, medical students train in hospital, they deal with passionts, attend surgeries and even they are responsible for giving antibiotic vaccins to people during spring season. Moreover, they are more likely to start working earlier than others. After graduation, graduates with training experience are most likely to be employed than other untrained individuals, because it is easier for companies to hire people with background experienc, They will easily adapt and avoid doing mistakes at the work place.

one major concern about enroling in work-based training is that students donot have enough knwoledge about their specialty. Those who stop attending their courses in college will miss numerous information, many lessons focus on preparing students and providing them will essential information. Therefore, it gets difficult for them when working, because they are not fully qualified for the job. In addition, all work sectors demand university certificate. That is to say that youngsters who choosed training over study will not take an official certificate from their universities, so they will have no opportunity to be hired.

In conclusion, although well trained students have more experience , companies will avoid hiring them without university certificate.