Some students choose to work or travel after leaving school and before going to university. Many people, however, say that working experience is more useful in adult life than traveling. Do you agree or disagree?

Some students opting for taking a gap year. There is claim that wheather they should working or travelling after finished their schools before going into universities.I argue that although travel add value adults life working experience is more beneficial.

There are several reasons why working experience is more useful adults life. One of the most significant one is built responsibility and discipline.While working students take a practical skills and gain more knowledge. Getting a job demand being productive person and time management. While working students communicate with other peoples and this is improve their communication skills which is leading compete with other global teamworks. Furthermore, with good experience they don’t face lots of obstacles in their future working life.

Admittedly, travelling can be beneficial in some ways. First students get a chance to broad their horizons and can experience cultures,traditions and discover new things in a new way.Visiting new countries can boost their coinfidence and recharge their batteries.Travelling is chance to develop ideas and make a new friends.this allow them to survive from their usual daily study life.

Despite the advantageous of travelling I still convince that working experience is play a crucial role in adults life since,while growing they are more likely to spend more money, I this case working is a best way to provide their financial damands. Financial independence is let students learn how to budgeting and spending money corectly.

In conclusion, in spite of getting new ideas while travelling, working experience is more crucial in this statement,providing gain practical skills and build strong financial background.