Some students prefer to study at home, while others prefer to study in a library or in groups. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many students prefer to study at home, while others favour studying in a library or in a group. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my own perspective.

The advantages of studying at home are that learners can be by their own and there is no one who can disturb their process of learning. If they revise harder and in silence, they can be more focused on their assignments. Additionally, young people who learning at home can search the information that they need on online platforms, which is convenient rather than teacher who can rude at them if they ask something. It is really important to find a comfortable place to work on assignments where pupils can feel more safe and quiet.

On the other hand, libraries and group are convenient too. In view of it, individuals can not understand tasks, they can ask others to help. These days communication helps people not be shy and find a new friends, which is essential while studying. Since it aids to improve study skills with other students and not be peer prepteted. For example, many learners feel embarrassed ask for assistance during group work, and it ruins their confidence and they can even lose their motivation to learn. In these situations learning demand being communicated and groups and libraries are aids get use these things.

All things considered, both study at home and in a library or group are convenient. However, learner should decide which side feels more peaceful.