Some students work part-time while studying, what are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays many high school students choose to work part-time jobs. There are several reasons for it, starting with family problems and ending with too much free time, but I firmly believe that even part time jobs are really useful, they have several drawbacks too.

On the one hand, there are a lot of advantages in part time jobs. First one is that students will do useful work, than playing something at home and waste time in vain. Another good point is job experience. Person, who started working early will not have problems in the future in any job because of big practice. The final benefit of working in part time jobs is that students will give financial help to their families, which can help parents.

On the other hand, part time jobs have plenty of downsides. This kind of jobs take away student’s attention for studying. Most part of time the will give for working, so there can be several problems in studying at school. Another bad point is that student will be focused only in working and will not have enough time for another deals, for example different activities, family, and the same school. The last drawback is if student will waste time working in different jobs and won’t be focused on studying, then, it can be late.

In conclusion, I definitely believe that students have to be focused only in studying in early years, in the future they can regret, that they didn’t study when they will young. That’s why i firmly believe that students have to study on time, and don’t be distracted by another work.