Some students work part-time while studying, what are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

It is often observed in this hectic era that more and more students are employed part-time during their tertiary education years. In terms of individuals perspective, multitasking will brush up either soft and hard skills among students although insufficient amount of time might be mallocated on studying. In order to arrive at the conclusion at last, i will mull it over in the following. / i will make the issue clear.

First and foremost, some people advocate that decision to go to part-time job during university years may distract students from learning better. Albeit, either studying or working during university years will turn a new leaf on soft skill among students. In particular, students who engage with only studying at university are lack of communication skill once they graduated and are employed in full time position. According to the recent survey, 70 % of students [who weren’t employed during universities] have hard time communicating with their coworkers. If students hadf work part-time, their communication skill would have improved. It is all i have suggested prior to putting forward my notion.

When it comes to voicing my own point-of-view on this topic, students are able to go extra miles and internalize their hard skills as long as they feel how hard they need to interact with different behaviours and surpass complaints and hardships during part time employment. Moreover, they will learn how to manage time effectively and master academic knowledge without cheating or missing chances. To cite my sibling as an example, she has been employed as a cashier at Korean convenient store while studying at her university majoring in accounting. In turn, she has grasped the value of earning hard, studying on time and managing time efficiently. In other words, multitasking during academic years will never impede future prospective of students. This is the most pragmatic case though. Prospect -олборлох

Once and for all,

Taking everything above into the last but not least conclusion, i would ponder that doing part time job while mastering degree at university will enhance either soft and hard skills among students even though students might spend limited time on studying.