Some students work part-time while studying, what are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays many students work part-time while studying. Why? We can give many examples for this reason. For instance fifty percent of this kind of students are working tobpay their tution, and the rest just to provide for their future. We can assess this issue with two sides. Let’s move on.

The good sides, i.e. advantages of labour outside studying is pooling the capital. After life in university everyone want to live luxury abruptly after graduation. And to guarantee pleasure like that, you need to work part-time while studying. You can work as waiter, courier, loader and so on to build little airbag to afford yourself to buy car or to pay off the mortgage primary fee. And thus you don’t need to await fpr your own properties.

But if you digress from your syllabus, working can give opposite effects. Because of sloppy studying you will become reckless specialist, or even get the sack from university. Whereas if you work as loader you can spoil your back, and also with other works like that can harm your health too.

Nevertheless, if you keep balance among working and studying, you will succeed what you want. And after graduation you will become qualified specialist in good conditions. Remember, the most important thing is balance.