Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

There is no doubt that while work students have less time for their study and they need to handle more pressure of their study and work as well. This essay will highlights what are the causes behind this situation and what are some potential measures to resolve this issue.

There are two main cause of this problem. The most prominent cause is that the high amount of colleges fee. This is because scholars face difficulty to paying their tuitions fee. As some students are not financially stable they have to work besides study, even they do not have enough time for their study. Thus, scholars can fulfill their dream of study along working with study. Secondly, most of the students want to complete their study in abroad for their better future and they can not handle their expenses along with study. Likewise, living expensive, study expensive, food expensive, entertainment etcetera. Therefore, they do not have any other option for completing their study.

Some solutions can be adopted to improve this solutions. One approach is that the government should give scholarships to the students, who performs well in their study and who have keen interest in their study. This may lead to less pressure of work and students can more concentration on their education. Another measures can be that institutions need to create some job fairs for the scholars for getting better job in their particular field, which further helps to them to complete their dream jobs with good pay skills.

In conclusion, this essay highlighted the causes behind this happening are high fee of collages as well as high living expensive in abroad. This essay also presented solutions to this problems are government should awarded to the students who performs well and institutions should create some job fair for the betterment of the students future.