Some teachers say Students should be organised into group to study. Others argur that student's should be made to study alone. Tell the benefits of each study method. Which one do you think is more effective?

At the present time, many educationists are advocating the group study method make students successful learner and cooperative, while other opine that students should study alone which help them concentrate on their study. Both approaches have their own advantage. People have to choose one which they find beneficial for them.

To begin with, study in a group has a lot of merits. Initially it helps students to express their problems and find an effective way to solve their issue. Secondly, in a way, students who are from a group of students who are from a group where they solve their problem by taking help from others are more Cooperative and Socialize. For example, I notice that students in my college who study in a team or group are more friendly than others.

On the other hand, people who believe that Study alone is more effective put their thoughts that those who solve their problem alone have better cognitive skills, because they take decision before think about the positive side and negative side, which boost their brain cells. It help them to take better decision in problematic tasks. In addition, in Solo Study the environment is quite and calm. Due to these students can give their full attention on the lessons. As a consequence, they obtain a good academic score.

I believe that students should have both options. They will select one which they find precise for them. I personally thought that boring subjects like history and Philosophy students should organized into group and some tough subjects like math, psychology, biology should be study alone. These subjects require quite place to understand.

In conclusion, there are no accurate statement that which approaches is more fruitful. Student have to choose the better option for themselves.