Some teachers say students should be organised into groups to study. Others argue students should be made to study alone. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In order to discuss about whether students should study together or alone, we need to compare these two concepts together and then make a final judgement about it.

The issue of whether students should study together or alone, is a very complex subject to discuss.

Some people believe that student should study alone and it may be helpful for students concentrations. Furthermore it can increase their understanding and attention to details. Moreover it can improve their ability to learn very quickly.

However the others believe that students should be able to study together and organized into groups for study. This phenomenon can help students to develop their teamwork skills. Also it can help them to increase their confidence and social interaction with others. On the other hand learning together might be very affective for students because It can be remembered better in long term memory.

For this reason, my opinion is that students should study with other students. Because it is more affective and more helpful for students to grow their personal skills and be able to work in bigger part of the society. On the other hand they will learn about how to react in critical situations in their work environment and also in real life. So I think this might be more helpful for them.