Some teachers say students should be organized into group study. Others argue that students should be made to study alone. Discuss the benefits of both and state the more effective method in your opinion.

Some educators believe group study is important for students and they have to consider it , however, others complain that any individual learner should study singly. I think these suggestions depend on some factors such as the field of study and the personality traits of students so it is better to let them consider their own points.

On the one hand, participating in the company as a learner has advantages, for example, lets them find out their weakness and also learn from others’ problems. As research has shown when a person starts to read in groups, has the opportunity to share ideas and discuss them until a point can be accepted as a prove. Also, sometimes some points will be missed so when the number of the population grows it is possible to find out about notes that have been underestimated by an individual. In addition, this occurrence could help those who have struggled with some issues, the same as shyness, after a while when they find friends, will gain confidence and be able to overcome these issues.

On the other hand, learning as a single has positive points, for instance, it is easy to maintain because as a human just an item is needed and it is time, however, when the number of students grows it will be harder, due to, it is essential to make a plan that suitable for others timetable. Additionally, in some areas such as physics or math, focus and silence are essential elements for learning. As a result, for large groups, it is challenging to provide these elements, so it will decrease the efficiency gradually.

In conclusion, spending time on books to gain information is an event that has been argued by teachers and two communities are opposite in view so divided into two groups. Some say being in groups is needed, others say individually is the main method. In my view, we cannot suggest any method and it is better to let pupils select their own ways. Because they are aware of the features of the behaviour and can find the best program that suits their character.