Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news, while, others think other media is better. Discuss the both of view.

Many individuals believe that for reading the news, newspapers are the best way, however, others reckon that getting the information from social media is better. News on newspapers are trustworthy, while, the majority of the population prefer free information from media.

First of all, older generation used to read newspapers, because, they believe that the sources are trustworthy. Furthermore, newspapers makes in same place with same information. In addition, to get newspapers you have to pay for it as well as if you interested in had written news in newspapers, you cannot find different materials that you require. Also, you can read it only in your free time, hence, it would be uncomfortable to take with you.

On the other hand, thanks to modern technologies people can get much news in media. Firstly, it’s free and you don’t have to pay for it to find your requirements. Secondly, you can read it and listen it,when you do something and it’s a main advantage.Additionally, reading news in media do not depends on the place, thus, you can read it everywhere and anytime that you want. Instead, even if you going to the job or in conferences.

In conclusion,people can enjoy with trustworthiness of reading the messages in newspapers are , but, media give more significantly opportunities.