Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at ther age of seven. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

One of the most important issues in modern society is education. There are those who say that children should begin there formal education at the age of 7 however others believe that they should start their education from an early age (it can be considered as 4 years) as soon as possible. In this eassy, I will examine the both sides of the arguments and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people think that children can start their schooling from the age of 7. Perhaps the main reason of this is that it is the time for children to play with freedom. For example, if they go to school from an early age, they will not be able to spend time with their parents and they also cannot enjoy the life but it is important in childhood. Because childhood is beautiful moment to enjoy and play games. A further point in favour of this is that children will be cope with the education system. They will not understand anything if they start their schooling from early age. For example, one of my friend’s child started his education from 4 years, but he didn’t understand what the teachers teach.

Despite of these arguments, there is also a case for the idea is that the children should begin their study from an early age. Perhaps the main reason of this is that children can learn many things from their early age and they will aslo be able to finish their graduation early. As a result, they will succeed in life early. Another reason for this is that if the children stay at home, they will be addicted in mobile as today’s world is a full of technology. They will play games in mobile which is harmful to their health also.

In conclusion, it must be said that it has become a complex issue with no easy solution. Actually, it depends on parents whether they want to start their children study early or not. From the point of my view, I believe that children should commence their formal education as early as possible which will be good for their future life.