Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at ther age of seven. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some individuals claim that pupils should start their educational journey from childhood. While, others argued that, they shouldn’t begin to study in school until they grew up older. This essay will discuss both the perspective and give my opinion.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that, children would get plenty of time to build their career. If one admitted school at a very young age, he could probably complete their graduation early then others. Therefore, such children can get enough time to make decisions about their career. For instance, in nepal there are numerous parents who send their children to the school at the age of two-four. As a result, such children start their professional career at the start of adulthood and become financially independent.

On the other hand, some people believe it is better to onset schooling their children when they are older. At this age, children are well developed both mentally and emotionally. They can make choices of what types of courses to study or what to become in future. Children could enjoy their childhood, in which they may learn several facts about the real world. For example, if one knows the real values of knowledge and skills, then he/she will definately work hard in studying at educational institutions.

In my opinion, i don’t think it will be a good idea to put their children at school at a very young age because, at that time they aren’t mentally prepared. As a result, they may feel terrible while studying. Therefore, it is better to begin their education when they are older.

To sum up, while children can get certain benefits when they start schooling early however, parents should be considered about the stress and miserable, their children can get while studying at a very young age. In addition, children could make their own decisions about their courses and future career with a stress-free mind, when they grew older.