Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at ther age of seven. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

People have different views about at what age children should go to school. While some believe that children are ready to start school at an early age, others prefer that young children should begin school when they grow up. I personally agree that children should not attend school at an early age.

On the one hand, some agree that attending school at an early age is useful for children, so this action might bring some benefits to young children. For example, early education enables children to achieve their ambitions early and lead to better academic performance later in life. Moreover, children who attended school at an early age can learn foreign languages and problem-solving skills. This is because children are not only receptive to learning new information but also have a strong desire to solve problems.

On the other hand, some believe that children should spend their time engaging in outdoor activities and improving communication skills rather than focusing on formal education until they are older. In addition, gaming skills and social behaviors of children are key for the development of creativity and problem-solving. Moreover, as children are assigned daily tasks from school, they might miss out on enjoying their childhood due to excessive homework. Repetition of school’s tasks brings more and more academic pressure and stress. So starting school later can solve these problems.

In conclusion, although starting school at an early age has benefits, starting school later helps children avoid pressure and stress in their youth.