Some think that it is better to get information or advice from other people, while others believe one can get any information or advice from the Internet or books. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

What is the best alternative way of getting a advice or information? Majority of people often argue that its better to get the information from people while, other pupils consider internet as an efficient source. I personally consider internet source to be easily accessible and different types of data can be chosen according to personal preference.

On one hand, there is still a significance in our society to get suggestion from experienced and old aged people before doing something risky or implementing a plan without any backup knowledge. While, building a house if any difficulty occurs, co-workers consult with the mail builder. Moreover, in several cases the experience that is collected by individuals seems to be out-fashioned or the specific data about something that can be changed due to rapid evolution of every sector.

On the other hand, internet is a source of unlimited media and can be very useful in every part of our life. While many historical quotes and advice from greatest people are still available in specific sites. In terms of gaining experience about any new type of sector, the digital world helps people through social media apps. Furthermore, the instructions and suggestions taken from the internet can be wrong in specific cases.

In conclusion, getting advised form a human with great experience can be reliable while, considering the factor that it can be changed anytime soon. The world has a lot to offer in online sector so, any kind of data about particular topic is easily accessible but, sources can be false in rare cases.