Some think that kids can learn productively by viewing TV and they ought to be encouraged to view TV both in the home and at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age , the majority of people think children can learn fast by watching TV , while I accept that watching TV might cause distraction , I believe learing subejcts with TV is amusing , and help children crativity.In the following essay , I will state my opinion why I agree and mention the reasons.

First , most of the youths consider that books are boring and make them exhausted because books do not have any shapes or colors.Although these days books contain numerous pictures , texts in them are consider anoying to young people.For instance , authorites in the USA have decided to devise a new procideure such as using elctronic books on TV.

Second , watching TV help children creativity and impalnt groundbreaking corps on their mind.To make it clear , new geration can compromise themsleves with any tools and learing new courses with watching TV is one of them.If parents encourage children to foucus on their courses , children’s score will refine because young people find a way to learn new subjects with eager .

However, watching TV with combining studies courses is not an appropate way because it causes disstraction . Some children with specail illnes cannot focus well , and it might cause some problems during their study course.For example , some scientists have announced kids who have autism cannot concentrate on their subjects and they easily distracted .

In conclusion , watching TV has many merits such as help youth to think about new ideas or help them learn fast without noticing the texts are not tring them .In contrast , it might not effective on all kids becuause childrend with austim issues cannot concentrate well.