Some think that people should not change their jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, companies and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, jobs become the most difficulty that almost every people have faced at the start of the working period. Some mans believe that people should not change their jobs while the others think they should due to the advantages it brings for themselves, company and society In my mind, i would i parly disagree and agree with both opinions.

First of all, i agree because it will help have opportunies to get a better jobs also the better working environment. The world is developing which means it also have a major impacts on occupations such as more jobs are standing out like software engineer,…So when more jobs was created, it will need lots of employees to work for them. So it possible to change your work t have a better one. As well was that, change jobs help you gain more experience about the other job which make them a multitask person so they can work better based on their experience.

On the other hand, i would disagree because changing job is also a life-changing which mean citizens have to get use to with the new job to perform better. If people do theirr new work not much performance for the company, they may be layoff due to the bad performance they did. So people should choose a better choice that stay at work. Change job doesn’t mean it will bring advantages for themselves some will cause lots of disavantage to them or maybe to the company that they are working for at the moment.

In conclusion, both opinion have advantage and disavantage about the changing job so be sure to choose the correct option or your life may being worse than.