Some think that people should not change their jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, companies and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an opinion that people should not change their current occupation while others think they should having a new job due to the benefits it can brings for themselves,firms and community.In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my school of thoughts.

There are some rationale reasons for an individual to quit his or her current occupation to find another career options.Firstly,this option may suitable to people who their jobs are not what they truly passionate.This is because,when doing a job which is not bring the worker happiness and content,they may find it boring and become less productivity as they hard to dedicate all their energy to their working.However if they decide to change their job to follow their passion, they might find a job which suitable to their needs and abilitíe.As a result the labours who do the occupation they interested in may feel fullfilment as it boost their creativity and productivity.This advantages can bring benefits such as high yield,having more contracts for company which recruited them.

On the other hand, there are reasons for workers not to leave their current jobs.Nowadays having a stable job is not easy when many people are becoming unemployed due to the stagnant economy and the appearance of new technological advancements.Therefore quitting job means the workers have to accept a high risk that they may not find a new job and they have to compete with other labours in new environment who may have more experinces tha them its field.Besides,working on current occupation is also a safe choice for employees who have children as it make sure they still have an income to afford their bills for kid’s education and living costs such as electric bills,rented accomodation,food,…

In my conclusion I think chaging a job careers is a big decisions and it depend on many aspects of the person such as age,family,scocio-economic circumstances of their country.