Some thinks reading newspapers is best, the others think that other ways of media are better. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In technological era, mobile application and television is widely use for gaining knowledge from news. While other argue that traditional way of reading newspaper for current affairs are better choice. I would agree with first notion to reading news and following paragraphs will discuss both views with relevant examples.

In past decades, people used to have newspaper to gain knowledge about current activity around the world. There is delay in getting significant news about our country from newspaper. Also, the demerit of using only newspaper is one directional news information from news reporter. For example, United state of America embossed tariff to importing good from them to other country, which is importance news for import and export businesses to have knowledge about it unless waiting for newspaper to publish their research around it.

Moreover, there are various way to know current news in this current era like using internet, using mobile application or watching television. The merit of using different modes of media to gain better understanding about particular news. These media have advantage of rapid spreading news across world. For example, in recent news, Boeing aircraft AI 787 caught fire while taking off from Ahmedabad International Airport on 12th June at 1:38 PM. News channels and social media influencers on mobile applications helped to spread this news around whose families were in the flight. Connecting people with recent information can easily achieved by television and mobile applications like social media applications (Instagram,facebook, and so on).

In my opinion, crucial news should be publish rapidly with the help of innovation. With the help of internet, people can research about particular news rather than waiting for publication to print newspaper.

To conclude, a fast growing generation should not wait for publication to deliver news at your doorstep. People can easily get news information in their palm. I would truly agree to using other media sources to read about news.