Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

The city is the part of the country where many people live in for their better facilities or activities. Nowadays, a large number of adult people want to live in urban areas for their better lifestyle. So a huge number of juvenile individuals are living in an urban area rather than a village behind an oldest population. While it may cause an increase in population , augment traffic jam but the solution is government should be attention in countryside and so on

To begin with, abandoning the rural to live in the town is increasing unemployment day by day. Due to lack of enough job facilities or other facilities in rural areas, teenagers want to move into town. In particular, rural areas aren’t available for adequate construction firms or companies. So people can’t do enough work in the village areas. A number of adults live in the urban side, the population of cities is growing exponentially. Consequently, air pollution and mostly unemployment are augment day by day

In addition, these problems solve creating job opportunities. The reason why, if the government creates enough employment opportunities in the villages, many young people won’t abandon the rural areas to live in the cities. For instance, young people move or live in the urban side mainly for their better work activities or lifestyle. If they find a good job in the countryside they will live in a rural area. Therefore, in cities areas won’t growth population and won’t increase unemployment.

To sum up, according to me, the government should pay attention to the countryside and create job facilities or other facilities in the village areas. I strongly trust that juvenile individuals won’t want to go in the urban side