Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

These days, a number of individuals prefer to live in the city mostly without seniors in the village. Although it has some benefits for their future lifestyle, disadvantages should not be forgotten as well.

Nowadays, more adolescents are choosing to go to urban areas alone. That is to say, they are going there to improve their knowledge and working quality in these kinds of developed places. Owing to this fact that there are abundant facilities which are not available in the countryside, for teenagers and students to work and gain knowledge. It can contribute to them to complete the thing which they want due to these opportunities. For example, universities, belonging to the capital of the country, include only quality teachers and education. Therefore, it will be absolutely useful for the students’ prospects.

On the other hand, negative aspects are also available here. In other words, it might trigger to meet with their families less. In light of this fact that if they go to the another region, they should find and live in the apartment which is near to their workplace or university. And it definitely result in live in without parents. At this moment, adults struggle against the daily issues to survive. For this reason, It actually demands much effort to adopt in the new spot without households. Additionally, pupils’ family members might miss them as well as they did.

To sum up, it is becoming more and more popular to go the another modernized part of the country by abandoning their older households. Despite the some advantages, it has a reasonable disadvantages.