Some young people look forward to a year of travelling, a 'gap year', before they begin work or university and see it as a chance to broaden their horizons. For others this is an expensive waste of time.

Some teenagers look forward to a gap year before they start work or university and see it chance to relax. When others believe that, this experience an expensive and waste of time. I think receive gap year before they begin work or university is beneficial.

On the one hand, They should receive gap year because, nowadays young individuals was more difficult tasks and responsibility so that’s way they should receive gap year. For instance, teenagers tired to study every year without free time, in addition to some young people balanced with work and university study after that they do not have any time to relax. So they should look forward to a gap year and relax. However many young people study, work abroad and they miss their family and hometown. This experience, brings some relax time with family, friends and do not think about other problems. Some teenagers balance work and study after that this situstioun became big problem to health, mental health. So that’s why they should have break or receive gap year.

On the other hand, others believe that this is a expensive waste of time. But majority people do not agree with this opinion, because they bored of studying and working 24/7. Although if the people do not work it is expensive. If people only study they too have any time to relax before study. Because they have too much problem with their own subject. For example, now subjects are more difficult, adults stressed to national tests, in addition to they think that they have a short time and became nervous and stressed. So the young people feel pressure at work, university, school. However it is not expensive and waste time. It is relax and good feelings.

In conclusion, The young people should receive gap year to do relax. In my opinion it is not expensive and not waste time, this experience became good.