Sometimes spouses have to live far away from each other. Maintaining a long distance relationship is sometimes difficult and straining. What do you think are the main reasons for long distance relationships? What can be done to help couples feel closer in such situations?

In some situations husband and wife have to live separately. In this essay I will discuss the possible causes of living far away and provide my advices for spouses how to secure close-knit connection. In the beginning, I will explain both unforced and necessary reasons. Then, I will share some common clues how to bridge a gap using catting-edge technology.

During family life, people can have numerous cases when they have to be apart. To start, it is education in university of one of spouses. It can be in youth when the couple have just started living together or in adulthood when it is necessary to continue studies. Additionally, couple can decide to live far away for some time because of work. For example, someone of family members have gotten a job in other city or even country. It takes time to relocate together and can be easier to spend some time separately before reunite in new place. Moreover, diseases can be a cause of that. People who are straggling with hard illnesses spend many months in hospitals to get relief. On the other hand, couple can just decide to live in different places because of family crises, betrayal and stuff like that.

If it is force reasons of division and husband and wife want to safe their communication, they have immense opportunities due to modern technology. First, video conferences really revolutionized the connection allowing to speak and see someone who far away. Secondly, social media helps keep in touch, shares video and photos. Third, massagers provide opportunity sent text and voice massages in any time.

In conclusion, there are many reasons that can force couple to live temporary in different places, but if they want to safe their close relationship, it is easy to reach that due to technology.