Speaking a different language has many benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Speaking different language has many advantages more than disadvantages. Some people argue that because living and speaking other language reason for many social and practical issues.

On the one hand, some people imagrated to a new country for many reason such as studing or working. This is becaues moving to a new country that mean a new culture and a new language which that not eassy at first and needs some time to handle all this problems. Additionally, when person move to a new place should start make new friends and visit famous places to learn more about this area and also read books and watching TV programs about this country. Moreover, should start learn the country languge to avoid any misunderstand and to allow for the person to communacate to other people.

On the other hand, moving to a new place can be this best way to change people live to better. This is because this chance to be depand person and try new environment also learn may skills. For example, when this person move to forgien country to study this best chance to learn form other people they have information and other students also they can learn about virous cultuers and all this expariance impact better on the person personalty. Consequently, all this problems and leassons help to people discover them selfs and also may give them best opportunity work in the future.

In conclusion, although living in a country they people speak other languages have some peoplems and misunderstand, while, this chance lead to lean new languages, culture, and skills colud bulid a good future for this person. I believe that start new live not be easy at begin but step by step will complatly change how live and depand in your slef in the future.