Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are the causes of it and what solution do you offer

There are a number of causes of problem. First of all it is the major problem lifestyle of people. Secondly, people are worry about family’s issue, financial problems, heavy workload, lack of rest and sleep, or for the young adults it can be pressure at school. In addition, people do not wan to solve problems, or do not want to looking for the help. Therefore, they just prefer to keep everything inside.

However, there are more effective ways to reduce stress. Firstly, people should do regular exercise and have enough rest, also should not spend time on social media and more time with family or friends, it can be useful. Likwise, they should plan holidays or do something what they are like. And of cource they sometimes should go to the gym, it really helps to relax and take away streesses.

In summery, stress is the major and serious issue caused by workload, money issue and lack of rest. However, there many ways to take away needless isuues, I believe that just they need more rest, as the results, they can improve the quality of their life.