Student: Xudoyberdiyev Abdulbasir Time: 37m 42s Words: 222 Violations: 0 Topic: In many countries, the cost of using public transport is rising rapidly. What are the causes of this problem? What solutions can be implemented to address it?

In these days using public transportation fee is rising rapidly, due to high cost materials used in modern cars and oil shortage. We can solve this problems by producing cars specifically for transportation and use electric engines.

In 1860th our oil tanks were getting empty and the prices for gasoline high rocketed. During that time all nations invested on renewable energy until 1980th when we found another huge oil reserve. Since then we stopped high demand on renewable energy factories. However, this reserve is getting empty too, meaning gasoline – which is made from oil – is getting less frequent and more expensive. Another problem is materials used in cars to make them look premium.

We can solve first problem by mass producing electric cars and invest more on renewable energy. With doing this we won’t need high demand on oil and gas reserve which is limited. to reduce the cost even more we can open factories specifically for public transportation and spend less on the materials and even add more seats. By doing these methods we can make cars run on free energy.

In conclusion, reducing the cost for public transportation is not an impossible task nor easy one, but possible. If we invest more on renewable energies and electric engines we can reduce the fee for transportation by a lot.