Students should learn all subjects at school, not the ones they like

Some individuals are of the claim that pupils should learn all subjects that were taught at school instead of learning the subject that them interests most. I totally partly agree with this suggestion based on some major reasons that are explained in this essay.

On the one hand, there are some persuasive rationals that support the claim that children will learn more knowledge about many sectors in the world if they learn a lot of subject at schoold. Thanks to learn all subjects there are more a chances of finding a job than just studying one subject they like. For instance, one children were studied more knowledge who has many experiences and more opportunities to work at international workplace than other children only study one subject.

On the other hand, despite the idealistic nature of learning many subjects have more chances, it actual application could bring about many abstacles and problems. If pupils are forced to study all subjects, this would results in depression and overload for them. For example, because of learning more knowledge at school and they can’t have a time to relax or entertainment it leads to uncomfortable for children.

In conclusion, although there are mixed optionals on studying all subjects on schools that bring more opportunities for students. I think that students need to learn more subjects at school to achive many achivements and chances in their social life.